Betiga (CIF519) Betiga
Rent it at Vakantiehuizen.be

Betiga

House Number: 152.0092

Name: Betiga
Country: Croatia
City: Betiga

House Code: CIF519
Stars: 3 Sterren
Number of persons: 4
Number of pets: 0
Bedrooms: 1
Price 1 week from : € 0,-
Type: Apartment

 
  • Washingmachine
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet


Options

Betiga (152.0092)

Holiday home  - : Betiga
Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga Vakantiehuis  - : Betiga

Betiga

Description:

:
Holiday apartment - 1st floor of 40 m².<br/>Bedroom: 1x Double bed(s), <br/>Kitchen/living room: 2x Sofabed, mattress or similar, <br/>Bathroom: Toilet: Hot and cold water, Shower<br/>Terrace or similar: Covered terrace
Remark:
All consumption costs (water, gas, electricity etc.) cleaning and bed linen included.<br/>Please note that the Internet access may be limited to a certain amount of GB. If the internet connection is only available for a fee, this is stated in the house description under 'Facilities'.<br/>Pets are not allowed in this property. N.B. We cannot guaranty an allergy free property.
Location
City: Betiga
Airport: 23 km
Centre: 9 km
Sea: 850 m
Foodshop: 800 m
Restaurants: 300 m

 
E-mail: *
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Your question:

You can send this house to a friend. Plese fill in the form below..
Your name:
Your e-mail:
Recipient:
Recipient e-mail address: *

Your Message:

book
Please select a month:



Availability:

Arrival Date-Departure DateDurationPriceBook
Wed 23 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 20187 € 289
Wed 23 May 2018 - Wed 06 Jun 201814 € 578
Wed 23 May 2018 - Wed 13 Jun 201821 € 907
Thu 24 May 2018 - Thu 31 May 20187 € 289
Thu 24 May 2018 - Thu 07 Jun 201814 € 578
Thu 24 May 2018 - Thu 14 Jun 201821 € 917
Fri 25 May 2018 - Fri 15 Jun 201821 € 927
Fri 25 May 2018 - Fri 08 Jun 201814 € 578
Fri 25 May 2018 - Fri 01 Jun 20187 € 289
Sat 26 May 2018 - Sat 02 Jun 20187 € 289
Sat 26 May 2018 - Sat 09 Jun 201814 € 578
Sat 26 May 2018 - Sat 16 Jun 201821 € 937
Sun 27 May 2018 - Sun 17 Jun 201821 € 947
Sun 27 May 2018 - Sun 10 Jun 201814 € 588
Sun 27 May 2018 - Sun 03 Jun 20187 € 289
Mon 28 May 2018 - Mon 04 Jun 20187 € 289
Mon 28 May 2018 - Mon 11 Jun 201814 € 598
Mon 28 May 2018 - Mon 18 Jun 201821 € 957
Tue 29 May 2018 - Tue 19 Jun 201821 € 967
Tue 29 May 2018 - Tue 12 Jun 201814 € 608
Tue 29 May 2018 - Tue 05 Jun 20187 € 289
Wed 30 May 2018 - Wed 06 Jun 20187 € 289
Wed 30 May 2018 - Wed 13 Jun 201814 € 618
Wed 30 May 2018 - Wed 20 Jun 201821 € 977
Thu 31 May 2018 - Thu 07 Jun 20187 € 289
Thu 31 May 2018 - Thu 14 Jun 201814 € 628
Thu 31 May 2018 - Thu 21 Jun 201821 € 987


Extra Costs
Extra costs inclusive: Consumption costs incl.
 
Bedlinen incl towels: per person
 
Final cleaning: per stay