Ovcara (CCS007) Ovcara
Rent it at Vakantiehuizen.be

Ovcara

House Number: 153.0113

Name: Ovcara
Country: Croatia
City: Ovcara

House Code: CCS007
Stars: 3 Sterren
Number of persons: 6
Number of pets: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Price 1 week from : € 0,-
Type: Holiday home

 
  • Pool
  • Washingmachine
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet


Options

Ovcara (153.0113)

Holiday home  - : Ovcara
Vakantiehuis  - : Ovcara Vakantiehuis  - : Ovcara Vakantiehuis  - : Ovcara Vakantiehuis  - : Ovcara Vakantiehuis  - : Ovcara Vakantiehuis  - : Ovcara Vakantiehuis  - : Ovcara

Ovcara

Description:

:
Holiday home of 109 m².<br/>Bedroom: 1x Double bed(s), <br/>Bedroom: 2x Single bed(s), <br/>Kitchen/living room: 2x Sofabed, mattress or similar, <br/>Toilet: Toilet: Hot and cold water<br/>Bathroom: Toilet: Hot and cold water, Bathtub<br/>Terrace or similar: Open terrace<br/>Terrace or similar: Covered terrace
Remark:
All consumption costs (water, gas, electricity etc.) cleaning and bed linen included.<br/>Please note that the Internet access may be limited to a certain amount of GB. If the internet connection is only available for a fee, this is stated in the house description under 'Facilities'.<br/>Comfortable and robust garden furniture with proportionate numbers of chairs.<br/>Max. 2 pets and max. 1 in Southern Europe unless stated otherwise. Pets are dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits and similar.
Location
City: Ovcara
Airport: 30 km
Centre: 17 km
Lake: 5 km
Foodshop: 4 km
Restaurants: 17 km

 
E-mail: *
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Your question:

You can send this house to a friend. Plese fill in the form below..
Your name:
Your e-mail:
Recipient:
Recipient e-mail address: *

Your Message:

book
Please select a month:



Availability:

Arrival Date-Departure DateDurationPriceBook
Fri 20 Jul 2018 - Fri 27 Jul 20187 € 1210
Fri 20 Jul 2018 - Fri 03 Aug 201814 € 2420
Fri 20 Jul 2018 - Fri 10 Aug 201821 € 3630
Sat 21 Jul 2018 - Sat 11 Aug 201821 € 3630
Sat 21 Jul 2018 - Sat 04 Aug 201814 € 2420
Sat 21 Jul 2018 - Sat 28 Jul 20187 € 1210
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - Sun 29 Jul 20187 € 1210
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - Sun 05 Aug 201814 € 2420
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - Sun 12 Aug 201821 € 3630
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Mon 13 Aug 201821 € 3630
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Mon 06 Aug 201814 € 2420
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Mon 30 Jul 20187 € 1210
Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Tue 31 Jul 20187 € 1210
Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Tue 07 Aug 201814 € 2420
Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Tue 14 Aug 201821 € 3630
Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Wed 01 Aug 20187 € 1210
Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Wed 08 Aug 201814 € 2420
Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Wed 15 Aug 201821 € 3630
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - Thu 16 Aug 201821 € 3630
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - Thu 09 Aug 201814 € 2420
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - Thu 02 Aug 20187 € 1210
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Fri 03 Aug 20187 € 1210
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Fri 10 Aug 201814 € 2420
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Fri 17 Aug 201821 € 3630
Sat 28 Jul 2018 - Sat 04 Aug 20187 € 1210
Sat 28 Jul 2018 - Sat 11 Aug 201814 € 2420
Sat 28 Jul 2018 - Sat 18 Aug 201821 € 3630
Sun 29 Jul 2018 - Sun 19 Aug 201821 € 3613
Sun 29 Jul 2018 - Sun 12 Aug 201814 € 2420
Sun 29 Jul 2018 - Sun 05 Aug 20187 € 1210
Mon 30 Jul 2018 - Mon 06 Aug 20187 € 1210
Mon 30 Jul 2018 - Mon 13 Aug 201814 € 2420
Mon 30 Jul 2018 - Mon 20 Aug 201821 € 3596
Tue 31 Jul 2018 - Tue 07 Aug 20187 € 1210
Tue 31 Jul 2018 - Tue 14 Aug 201814 € 2420
Tue 31 Jul 2018 - Tue 21 Aug 201821 € 3579


Extra Costs
Extra costs inclusive: Consumption costs incl.
 
Bedlinen incl towels: per person
 
Final cleaning: per stay