Sonchamp (FIY004) Sonchamp
Rent it at Vakantiehuizen.be

Sonchamp

House Number: 122.4466

Name: Sonchamp
Country: France
City: Sonchamp

House Code: FIY004
Stars: 3 Sterren
Number of persons: 2
Number of pets: 0
Bedrooms: 0
Price 1 week from : € 0,-
Type: Apartment

 


    Options

    Sonchamp (122.4466)

    Holiday home  - : Sonchamp
    Vakantiehuis  - : Sonchamp Vakantiehuis  - : Sonchamp Vakantiehuis  - : Sonchamp Vakantiehuis  - : Sonchamp Vakantiehuis  - : Sonchamp Vakantiehuis  - : Sonchamp

    Sonchamp

    Description:

    :
    Holiday home .<br/>Bedroom: 1x Double bed(s), <br/>Living room<br/>Kitchen/living room<br/>Bathroom: Toilet: Hot and cold water, Shower
    Remark:
    No smoking allowed.<br/>Pets are not allowed in this property. N.B. We cannot guaranty an allergy free property.
    Location
    City: Sonchamp
    Foodshop: 2 km
    Restaurants: 3 km

    E-mail: *
    Arrival Date:
    Departure Date:

    Your question:

    You can send this house to a friend. Plese fill in the form below..
    Your name:
    Your e-mail:
    Recipient:
    Recipient e-mail address: *

    Your Message:

    book
    Please select a month:



    Availability:

    Arrival Date-Departure DateDurationPriceBook
    Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 20187 € 359
    Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Sat 27 Oct 20187 € 359
    Sun 21 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 20187 € 359
    Mon 22 Oct 2018 - Mon 29 Oct 20187 € 359
    Tue 23 Oct 2018 - Tue 30 Oct 20187 € 359
    Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Wed 31 Oct 20187 € 359
    Thu 25 Oct 2018 - Thu 01 Nov 20187 € 359


    Extra Costs
    Extra costs exclusive: Heating excl. accordint to consumption
     
    Tourist tax, Max: 0,85 EUR per person/day
     
    Bedlinen incl towels: per person
     
    Final cleaning: 16,00 EUR (Min 30,00) per person