Alhama de Murcia (ECC380) Alhama de Murcia
Rent it at Vakantiehuizen.be

Alhama de Murcia

House Number: 913.415

Name: Alhama de Murcia
Country: Spain
Region: Costa Calida

House Code: ECC380
Stars: 4 Sterren
Number of persons: 5
Number of pets: 0
Bedrooms: 0
Price 1 week from : € 0,-
Type: Holiday home

 


    Options

    Alhama de Murcia (913.415)

    Holiday home  - : Alhama de Murcia
    Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia Vakantiehuis  - : Alhama de Murcia

    Alhama de Murcia

    Description:

    :
    Holiday apartment of 40 m².<br/>Bedroom: 1x Double bed(s), <br/>Bedroom: 2x Single bed(s), <br/>Bedroom: 1x Single bed(s), <br/>Living room<br/>Kitchen<br/>Bathroom: Toilet: Hot and cold water, Bathtub<br/>Terrace or similar: Open terrace
    Remark:
    Holiday homes for wellness and vitality - often including spa elements or nearby activities.<br/>Welcome pack included.<br/>Pets are not allowed in this property. N.B. We cannot guaranty an allergy free property.
    Location
    City: Alhama de Murcia
    Airport: 46 km
    Centre: 12 km
    Sea: 20 km
    Foodshop: 800 m
    Restaurants: 800 m

    E-mail: *
    Arrival Date:
    Departure Date:

    Your question:

    You can send this house to a friend. Plese fill in the form below..
    Your name:
    Your e-mail:
    Recipient:
    Recipient e-mail address: *

    Your Message:

    book
    Please select a month:



    Availability:

    Arrival Date-Departure DateDurationPriceBook
    Sun 18 Nov 2018 - Sun 25 Nov 20187 € 210
    Sun 18 Nov 2018 - Sun 02 Dec 201814 € 420
    Sun 18 Nov 2018 - Sun 09 Dec 201821 € 630
    Mon 19 Nov 2018 - Mon 10 Dec 201821 € 630
    Mon 19 Nov 2018 - Mon 03 Dec 201814 € 420
    Mon 19 Nov 2018 - Mon 26 Nov 20187 € 210
    Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Tue 27 Nov 20187 € 210
    Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Tue 04 Dec 201814 € 420
    Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 201821 € 630
    Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Wed 12 Dec 201821 € 630
    Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Wed 05 Dec 201814 € 420
    Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Wed 28 Nov 20187 € 210
    Thu 22 Nov 2018 - Thu 29 Nov 20187 € 210
    Thu 22 Nov 2018 - Thu 06 Dec 201814 € 420
    Thu 22 Nov 2018 - Thu 13 Dec 201821 € 630
    Fri 23 Nov 2018 - Fri 30 Nov 20187 € 210
    Fri 23 Nov 2018 - Fri 07 Dec 201814 € 420
    Fri 23 Nov 2018 - Fri 14 Dec 201821 € 630
    Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 15 Dec 201821 € 630
    Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 08 Dec 201814 € 420
    Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 20187 € 210
    Sun 25 Nov 2018 - Sun 02 Dec 20187 € 210
    Sun 25 Nov 2018 - Sun 09 Dec 201814 € 420
    Sun 25 Nov 2018 - Sun 16 Dec 201821 € 630
    Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Mon 03 Dec 20187 € 210
    Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Mon 10 Dec 201814 € 420
    Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 201821 € 630
    Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 201821 € 630
    Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 201814 € 420
    Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Tue 04 Dec 20187 € 210
    Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Wed 05 Dec 20187 € 210
    Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Wed 12 Dec 201814 € 420
    Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 201821 € 630
    Thu 29 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 201821 € 630
    Thu 29 Nov 2018 - Thu 13 Dec 201814 € 420
    Thu 29 Nov 2018 - Thu 06 Dec 20187 € 210
    Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Fri 07 Dec 20187 € 210
    Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Fri 14 Dec 201814 € 420
    Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 201821 € 630


    Extra Costs
    Extra costs inclusive: Consumption costs incl.
     
    Welcome Pack: 35,00 EUR per stay
     
    Bedlinen incl towels: 10,00 EUR per person
     
    Final cleaning: 15,00 EUR (Min 70,00) per person