Villa Mazo (EPA191) Villa Mazo
Rent it at Vakantiehuizen.be

Villa Mazo

House Number: 901.647

Name: Villa Mazo
Country: Spain
City: Villa Mazo

House Code: EPA191
Stars: 3 Sterren
Number of persons: 6
Number of pets: 0
Bedrooms: 3
Price 1 week from : € 0,-
Type: Holiday home
Situation: On an island

 
  • Pool
  • Washingmachine
  • Dishwasher


Options

Villa Mazo (901.647)

Holiday home  - : Villa Mazo
Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo Vakantiehuis  - : Villa Mazo

Villa Mazo

Description:

:
Holiday home of 118 m².Located on the Spanish island La Palma.<br/>Bedroom: 2x Single bed(s), <br/>Bedroom: 2x Single bed(s), <br/>Bedroom: 2x Bunk bed, <br/>Bathroom: Toilet: Hot and cold water, Shower<br/>Bathroom: Toilet: Hot and cold water, Shower and bathtub
Remark:
There is a sandy or Stone pebble beach nearby this property<br/>Enjoy unique scenery from your terrace over the water.<br/>Pets are not allowed in this property. N.B. We cannot guaranty an allergy free property.
Location
City: Villa Mazo
Centre: 11 km
Foodshop: 180 m
Restaurants: 3 km

E-mail: *
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Your question:

You can send this house to a friend. Plese fill in the form below..
Your name:
Your e-mail:
Recipient:
Recipient e-mail address: *

Your Message:

book
Please select a month:



Availability:

Arrival Date-Departure DateDurationPriceBook
Thu 21 Jun 2018 - Thu 28 Jun 20187 € 769
Thu 21 Jun 2018 - Thu 05 Jul 201814 € 1538
Thu 21 Jun 2018 - Thu 12 Jul 201821 € 2393
Wed 27 Jun 2018 - Wed 04 Jul 20187 € 769
Wed 27 Jun 2018 - Wed 11 Jul 201814 € 1607
Wed 27 Jun 2018 - Wed 18 Jul 201821 € 2496
Thu 28 Jun 2018 - Thu 19 Jul 201821 € 2513
Thu 28 Jun 2018 - Thu 12 Jul 201814 € 1624
Thu 28 Jun 2018 - Thu 05 Jul 20187 € 769
Fri 29 Jun 2018 - Fri 06 Jul 20187 € 769
Fri 29 Jun 2018 - Fri 13 Jul 201814 € 1641
Fri 29 Jun 2018 - Fri 20 Jul 201821 € 2530
Sat 30 Jun 2018 - Sat 07 Jul 20187 € 769
Sat 30 Jun 2018 - Sat 14 Jul 201814 € 1658


Extra Costs
Extra costs inclusive: Electricity included
 
Bed linen: per person
 
Final cleaning: per person