Double Room Classic (CH6612.250.1) Ascona
Rent it at Vakantiehuizen.be

Double Room Classic

House Number: 402.858

Name: Double Room Classic
Country: Switzerland
Region: Ticino
City: Ascona

House Code: CH6612.250.1
Stars: 4 Sterren
Number of persons: 2
Number of pets: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Price 1 week from : € 0,-
Type: Apartment

 
  • Internet
  • Non Smoking


Options

Double Room Classic (402.858)

Holiday home  - : Double Room Classic
Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic Vakantiehuis  - : Double Room Classic

Double Room Classic

Description:
Ascona: Modern house. Above Ascona, in the resort, 400 m from the centre, in the district Lago Maggiore, in a quiet position on a slope, 400 m from the lake. In the house: lift. Bread roll service. Parking (limited number of spaces, extra) on the premises, communal covered parking (extra). Shop, restaurant 400 m, railway station "Locarno-Muralto" 4 km, public bathing area 1 km. Golf course (18 hole) 1 km, tennis 1 km. Please note: suitable for families, suitable for seniors. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. Minigolf 1 km. Via steep stairs and 5 minutes walk there is another public parking. Public car park in the centre.

:
"Double Room Classic", 1-room apartment 35 m2 on 1st floor, south facing position. Living/dining room with 2 folding beds, satellite TV and radio. Kitchenette (oven). Bath/WC. Balcony, south facing position. Beautiful view of the lake, the mountains and the resort. Facilities: Internet (WiFi, free). Please note: non-smokers only, non-smoking house. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.
Location
City: Ascona
Centre: 400 m
Lake: 400 m
Public Transport: 4 km

 
E-mail: *
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Your question:

You can send this house to a friend. Plese fill in the form below..
Your name:
Your e-mail:
Recipient:
Recipient e-mail address: *

Your Message:

book
Please select a month:



Availability:

Arrival Date-Departure DateDurationPriceBook
Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 20182 € 229
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Tue 13 Nov 201813€ 1025 € 732
€ 293 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Wed 14 Nov 201814€ 1109 € 792
€ 317 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Thu 15 Nov 201815€ 1183 € 845
€ 338 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Fri 16 Nov 201816€ 1262 € 901
€ 361 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sat 17 Nov 201817€ 1341 € 958
€ 383 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 201818 € 1420
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Mon 19 Nov 201819 € 1499
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Tue 20 Nov 201820 € 1578
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Mon 12 Nov 201812€ 946 € 676
€ 270 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sun 11 Nov 201811€ 868 € 619
€ 249 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sat 10 Nov 201810€ 789 € 563
€ 226 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Fri 02 Nov 20182 € 157
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sat 03 Nov 20183 € 236
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Sun 04 Nov 20184 € 315
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Mon 05 Nov 20185 € 394
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Tue 06 Nov 20186 € 473
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Wed 07 Nov 20187€ 552 € 394
€ 158 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Thu 08 Nov 20188€ 631 € 450
€ 181 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Fri 09 Nov 20189€ 710 € 507
€ 203 Discount
Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Wed 21 Nov 201821 € 1657


Extra Costs
ERV cancellation insurance: 0
 
Emergency Fund: 2.50 EUR per stay
 
Final cleaning: 0
 
Weekly laundry (bed linen and towels): 0
 
Cot (up to 2 years): 25.00 CHF per stay
 
Garage 1x: 10.00 CHF per day
 
Local tax: 3.25 CHF per person/day
 
Pet: 8.00 CHF per day
 
Parking: 5.00 CHF per day